Flexibel durch drei Standorte

Hannover

Frank Miles
Geschäftsführer
 

Telefon: +49 (0) 521 - 928 58-0
E-Mail:miles@kipa.de

Torsten Wolf
Geschäftsführer
 

Telefon: +49 (0) 521 - 928 58-0
E-Mail:wolf@kipa.de

Burkhard Wolf
Standortleiter
Luftfracht-Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Telefon: +49 (0) 511 - 279 50-0
E-Mail:BWolf@kipa.de

Dennis Wittenberg
Kaufmännische Abwicklung
Luftfracht-Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Telefon: +49 (0) 511 - 279 50-24
E-Mail:wittenberg@kipa.de

Gerlinde Lebek
Kaufmännische Abwicklung
 

Telefon: +49 (0) 511 - 279 50-23
E-Mail:lebek@kipa.de

Sven Helberling
Technische Abwicklung
 

Telefon: +49 (0) 511 - 279 50-0
E-Mail:helberling@kipa.de

Standort Bielefeld

Friedrich-Hagemann-Strasse 7
33719 Bielefeld

Telefon: +49 (0) 521 - 92 85 80
E-Mail:
bielefeld(at)kipa.de

Standort Hannover

Göttinger Hof 9
30453 Hannover

Telefon: +49 (0) 511 - 27 95 00
E-Mail:hannover(at)kipa.de

Standort Magdeburg

Alt Salbke 6-10
39122 Magdeburg

Telefon: +49 (0) 391 40 82 26
E-Mail:magdeburg(at)kipa.de